MICHAEL JAMES HAWK NEW WORK 2013

blog ::
+ artblog


+ artist statement

+ curriculum vitae

+ sculpture
+ paintings
+ photography

+ huffington post article


email ::

hawklab@gmail.com


post ::

po box 12133
broadway station
seattle, wa
98102 usa


michael james hawk
artist © 2013
all rights reserved


parasamgaté
::

+ REALTIME ART NEWS

New York Times Art & Design
Financial Times Visual Arts UK

Huffington Post Arts & Culture

Daily Beast Art Beast

HuffPost Painting

LA Times Art & Museums

Bloomberg Art

BBC Arts & Culture

Daily Telegraph UK

Chicago Tribune Arts

The Globe and Mail Canada

Google Art Filter

The Guardian Art & Design UK

Forbes Arts & Entertainment

Christian Science Monitor

The Atlantic Entertainment

Chicago Sun Times Entertainment

The Independent Art UK

NBC Today Art

NPR Arts & Design

New Yorker Culture Desk Blog

Gallerist NY

Reuters Arts

San Francisco Chronicle Art

EXHIBITIONS MUSEUMS NOW PLAYING +

Museum of Modern Art NYC http://www.moma.org/
Metropolitan Museum of Art NYC http://www.metmuseum.org/
Albright-Knox Art Gallery Buffalo http://www.albrightknox.org/
Washington Post Museums DC http://www.washingtonpost.com/goingoutguide/museum Le Centre Pompidou FR http://www.centrepompidou.fr/fr
Musée du Louvre FR http://www.louvre.fr/en
Museo de Orsay FR http://www.musee-orsay.fr/en/home.html
De Young SF http://deyoung.famsf.org/
Getty LA http://www.getty.edu/museum/
SFMOMA http://www.sfmoma.org/
Tate Modern UK http://www.tate.org.uk/visit/tate-modern
Art Institute of Chicago http://www.artic.edu/exhibitions/current MOCA LA http://www.moca.org/
Seattle Art Museum http://www.seattleartmuseum.org/
Detroit Institute of Art http://www.dia.org/calendar/exhibitions.aspx Stedelijk Museum voor Actuele Kunst BE http://www.smak.be/index.php?la=en&id=&i=0&t=&tid=&y=&l=a&kunstenaar_id=&kunstwerk_id= Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam NE http://www.stedelijk.nl/en
Hamburger Kunsthalle DE http://www.hamburger-kunsthalle.de/index.php/home_en.html Kröller-Müller Museum NE http://www.kmm.nl/?lang=en
Museum of Contemporary Art AU http://www.mca.com.au/
Whitney NYC http://whitney.org/
SUM Zagreb http://www.msu.hr/
ICA Boston http://www.icaboston.org/
Saatchi Gallery http://www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk/
Guggenheim Bilbao Museoa ES http://www.guggenheim-bilbao.es/en/
Astrup Fearnley Museet Oslo http://afmuseet.no/en/hjem
EMST Athens http://www.emst.gr/EN/Pages/default.aspx Deichtorhallen Hamburg http://www.deichtorhallen.de/index.php?L=1